We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Andrew La Tona presents​.​.​. Big Stereo Off The Floor

by Andrew La Tona

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 12 Andrew La Tona releases available on Bandcamp and save 15%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of NS004, NS003, Cocoon, Slimebox (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), NS002, NS001, Human, Sketches From The Dark, and 4 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $33.15 CAD or more (15% OFF)


Be Mindful 06:03
Animal 05:26
9/8 (Crutch) 04:23
Circles 04:14
My Buddha 04:41


Recorded in late 2009, this previously unreleased EP has been aging for almost ten years on a silicon chip in my studio. Comprised of the original 4 off-the-floor recordings (tracks 1-4), and two demos recorded by Andrew La Tona and Ed Kramer, these 6 original songs are the last efforts of the band formerly known as Big Stereo.


released January 9, 2018

All Music and Lyrics written, mixed and produced by:
Andrew La Tona © 2009

Performed and Arranged by "Big Stereo":
Ed Kramer: Lead Guitar (Drums on tracks 5-6)
Jose Silva: Drums / Percussion
Steve Brown: Bass Guitar
Andrew La Tona: Vocals, Guitar, Tambourine & Percussion, Piano & Electric Piano, Organ, Trumpet, Blowharp, (Bass on track 5)

Track 1 recorded Oct 1, 2009.
Tracks 2-4 recorded Sept 11, 2009
Track 5 recorded Nov 14, 2009
Track 6 recorded Nov 21, 2009
Recorded in Pickering, Ontario, off-the-floor in the basement


all rights reserved



Andrew La Tona Toronto, Ontario

Andrew is a composer/producer/multi-instrumentalist based in Toronto, Canada.

This page is Andrew La Tona's material, available for purchase and download.

contact / help

Contact Andrew La Tona

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Andrew La Tona, you may also like: